Quick Hello!

6 05 2010

Greetings from the middle of freaking nowhere!!!! I am desperately sorry for having taken this long to write, but it’s been a whirlwind of travel, scenery, & lack of internet as of late. I’ve felt completely disconnected from the world; both a refreshing & nervewracking feeling. I feel as if in a state of suspended animation, & often feel sad that I am missing out on all the goings on at home in the States, but I suppose that’s all inevitable.

I write to you from Abel Tasman National Park in Marahau, New Zealand. I’m alive and well, and experiencing more than I can even fathom explaining over this blog. I will have to write about all of the travels at a later time & I still have a few days in Melbourne that I have yet to blog about. I’ll try to get back up to speed as soon as possible! Alas I don’t have the time to do it at this point, but I’m hoping I’ll be able to get wireless tonight at whatever hotel I end up at along the west coast of NZ.

I will update with everything ASAP, bros.

Lots of love from kiwiland,

me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

